International festival of promotion and advertising technologies ProMediaTech

January 28-29, 2020  /  CROCUS EXPO  /  Pavilion 2, hall 11

   

Who is the festival for?

  • For owners and top managers

    - customers and consumers of services related to the exhibition and event industry

    Leading contractors for building and equipping of exclusive exhibition stands, forums and events of any scale will present trends and novelties of the industry. Leaders of modern advertising and promo technologies will display examples of successful introduction and adaptation of the latest developments of the industry for business promotion.

  • For heads and specialists of business units

    - marketers, event managers, PR specialists, brand managers
    - heads of promotion and sales departments

    There are producers and suppliers of materials and equipment for equipping and decoration of thematic event platforms and trade spaces, digital content generators and software developers and also companies successfully operating in digital marketing, e- commerce and virtual reality are among participants of ProMediaTech.

  • For all those who are interested in sustainable growth and development

    - designers, architects, creative persons
    - SMM specialists and experts in online sales segment
    - specialists of digital marketing segment

    Participation in the business program of the festival will allow being the first to get acquainted with trends, new technologies and tools in various branches of business, to review successful cases of leading companies and to receive a maximum of ready lifehacks for marketing and successful sales.

Международный фестиваль технологий продвижения и рекламы ProMediaTech

29-30 января 2019  /  КРОКУС ЭКСПО  /  Павильон 2, зал 9

   

Для кого фестиваль?

  • Для собственников и топ-менеджеров

    - заказчиков и потребителей услуг выставочной и event-индустрии

    Ведущие компании-подрядчики на застройку и оснащение эксклюзивных выставочных стендов, форумов и мероприятий любого масштаба представят тренды и новинки отрасли. Лидеры современных рекламных и промотехнологий продемонстрируют примеры успешного внедрения и адаптирования последних разработок отрасли для продвижения бизнеса.

  • Для руководителей и специалистов структурных подразделений

    - маркетологов, event-менеджеров, PR-специалистов, бренд-менеджеров
    - руководителей отделов продаж и продвижения

    В числе участников ProMediaTech – производители и поставщики материалов и оборудования для оснащения и декоративного оформления тематических, событийных площадок и торговых пространств, а также компании, успешно работающие в сферах цифрового маркетинга, электронной коммерции, виртуальной реальности, создатели цифрового контента и ПО.

  • Для всех, кто заинтересован в постоянном росте и развитии

    - дизайнеров, архитекторов, креативщиков
    - SMM-специалистов и экспертов в области онлайн-продаж
    - специалистов в сфере digital-маркетинга

    Первыми ознакомиться с трендами, новыми технологиями и инструментами в различных отраслях бизнеса, разобрать успешные кейсы ведущих компаний и получить максимум готовых лайфхаков для маркетинга и успешных продаж, позволит участие в деловой программе фестиваля.